Alan and Shawn wish to express our sincerest thanks to the following individuals who have joined the Fellowship of the Podcast by supporting the Prancing Pony Podcast on Patreon.

Their support makes it possible for us to continue growing our podcast and offering more to all of our listeners. For information on how you can join the ranks of our Patreon supporters, click the red Become a Patron button at right, or visit our Patreon page here.

Eglerio! A laita te, laita te! Praise them with great praise!

Tom Hillman
Maya Lackman
Jeff LaSala
Lisa letourneau
Jonny Finkel
Rowan Stoneskipper of the Westfarthing
Bruce Mohler, Elf (but not like Fëanor)
Bonnie Marques
Cardinal Doomsday
Lee Butler
Jonathan Hoffman
Gaal Dornick
Kevin Reynolds
Em Minthorn
Erik Stegman
Joan Freeman
Johnny Brooks
Andrew Hart
Bronwyn Erb
Raffi Antounian
Andreas Lundström
Laura Berkholtz
Bethany Burklund
Tariq Mohsen
Hanna Erickson
John VanHorn
Melanie Twardzicki
Kate Niggle
Astrid Detlefsen Kienitz
Timothy Estabrooks
Martijn Nicasie
Fredrik Rosenlind
Felipe Real
Derek Stacey
Duane Blevins
Geoffrey Perks
Jason Ouderkirk
John Cline
Nate Gordon
Jon Bolie
Vivienne Collins
J Eric Humphreys
Michael Taaffe
James Flinders
Daniel Cox
Sharat Buddhavarapu
Christopher Bartlett
Tamsin Barlow
Yariv Yaari
Christopher Loftus
Sue Bernamont
Russell Bayer
Elizabeth Pollard
Jonathan Tufts
Brad Thompson
Ryan McGovern